• Adam Schafer
    Governors Office (co-chair)

  • Jon Bennion
    Attorney General’s Office (co-chair)

  • Puget Sound Energy representative

  • John Williams
    Colstrip Mayor

  • Doug Martens
    Rosebud County Commissioner

  • State Senator Duane Ankney

  • State Representative Geraldine Custer

  • Jim Atchison
    Southeastern Montana Development Corporation

  • State Senator Jason Small
    President Boilermakers 11 at Colstrip

  • Stacey Yates
    Business Manager IBEW 1638 at Colstrip

  • Wally McRae
    Colstrip area rancher

  • Director Pam Haxby-Cote, or Designee
    Montana Department of Commerce

  • Director Tom Livers or Designee
    Montana Department of Environmental Quality

  • Commissioner Galen Hollenbaugh or Designee
    Montana Department of Labor & Industry